Menu
  • Menu

    Kontakt

    ADRES REDAKCJI
    ul. Korfantego 75
    01-496 Warszawa
    tel. 022 832 42 51, 832 42 53, 832 42 54
    fax 022 832 24 99
    www.magazynvip.pl
    e-mail: vip@maxmedia.org.pl

    Redaktor naczelny:
    Mariusz Gryżewski
    e-mail: m.gryzewski@maxmedia.org.pl

    Sekretarz redakcji:
    Justyna Franczuk
    e-mail: j.franczuk@maxmedia.org.pl

    Reklama i Marketing

    zapytania: wydawnictwo@maxmedia.org.pl

    Zespół marketingu i reklamy:
    Jarosław Adkowski
    e-mail: j.adkowski@maxmedia.org.pl
    Sławomir Gmaj
    e-mail: s.gmaj@maxmedia.org.pl
    Jarosław Dudek
    e-mail: j.dudek@maxmedia.org.pl
    Leszek Jasiński
    e-mail: l.jasinski@maxmedia.org.pl
    Barbara Michorowska
    e-mail: b.michorowska@maxmedia.org.pl
    Ewa Goliszewska
    e-mail: e.goliszewska@maxmedia.org.pl

    WYDAWCA Magazynu VIP

    MaxMedia Mariusz Gryżewski
    01-932 Warszawa
    ul. Estrady 67
    NIP 118-088-54-88
    Bank Zachodni WBK
    95 1500 2022 1220 2000 1820 0000
    e-mail: wydawnictwo@maxmedia.org.pl
    www.maxmedia.org.pl